2019 Annual Meeting

The Attendee List is updated daily. 

The following list shows all reviewed and paid attendees as of 12/10/2018.

Attendee Name Title  Company
Mr. Jon Cornelius EVP/General Manager-PC Strand Sumiden Wire Products Corporation
Mr. Jason Jones Sales Director Industrial and Specialty Wires North America Bekaert Corporation
Ms. Kimberly A. Korbel Executive Director American Wire Producers Association
Mr. Thomas Moraca Sales Manager Ivaco Rolling Mills Ltd.
Mr. Richard D. Sarver President Paramount Die