2020 Annual Meeting

The list of attendees is updated daily. 


The following list shows all reviewed and paid attendees as of 02/25/2024.

Attendee Name Title  Company
Mr. Vern Abel President Krueger Steel & Wire
Mr. James Ampleman Director, Global Procurement
Mr. Brad Andrews Senior Market Manager Wire Drawing Condat Corporation
Mr. Brian Archer Trading Manager Duferco Steel Inc.
Mr. Murat Askin President
Mr. Chad Baker National Purchasing Manager
Mr. Greg Barbour Vice President, Sales Beta Steel Group
Mr. Jordi Barrenechea CEO WMC
Mr. Luis Barrenechea CEO Optimus Steel LLC
Mr. Bernard Baumohl Chief Global Economist The Economic Outlook Group
Mr. Timothy W. Becker President: Hickory Springs Mfg. HSM Solutions
Ms. AriAnne Berberian Plant Manager International Technical Coatings, Inc.
Mr. Scott Bernstein President Beta Steel Group
Mr. Casey Bouton President Taubensee Steel & Wire Company
Mr. Pete W. Bowen Regional Sales Manager Optimus Steel LLC
Ms. Amy Braune Director of Sales - Rod Products Leggett & Platt, Inc.
Mr. Guilherme Brum General Manager Traxit North America, LLC
Mr. Brian Burr President Sumiden Wire Products Corporation
Mr David Campagna Director of Business Development Duchesne et Fils Ltee
Mr. Alejandro Castano Commercial Manager, Industrial Division Mid Continent Steel and Wire Inc.
Ms. Mary Ann Christensen President/Co-Owner Big Ideas USA
Mr. Jon Cornelius EVP/General Manager-PC Strand Sumiden Wire Products Corporation
Mr. Peter M. Cronin Consultant The Spartan Group
Ms. Amy R DeArmond Director of Government Affairs Leggett & Platt, Inc.
Mr. Marco Dell'Oro Sales Manager Mario Frigerio S.p.A.
Mr. Tim Dillon Sr. VP Sales and Marketing Liberty Steel USA
Mr. Clifford E. Donahue Raw Material Purchaser Oklahoma Steel & Wire Company, Inc.
Mr. Deron Dunbar Director of Sales & Marketing Ivaco Rolling Mills Ltd.
Mr. Steven J. Fetteroll Executive Director Wire Association International
Ms. Coreena Frashefski Rod Product Manager - Nucor Steel Kingman
Mr. Sebastian Frey VP Long Products Tata International
Mr. Daniel Fuller Director, Wire Rod Sales ArcelorMittal Long Products
Mr. Shawn Gill CEO Stemcor USA Inc.
Mr. Edward P. Goettl Optimus Steel LLC
Mr. Garry Goodson President WireTech, Inc.
Mr. Kyle Guillot COO Merchants Metals Merchants Metals LLC
Mr. Greg Hall Vice President, Strategic Services
Mr. Frank Hartgers General Manager
Mr. William Heileg Purchasing G3 Steel Group, LLC
Mr. Jason Hendrix President & CEO Coastal Wire Company Inc.
Ms. Bethany Hennings General Manager of Sales Cascade Steel Rolling Mills, Inc.
Mr. Terry Hughes Nucor
Mr. Mark Jacinto Sales Manager Wire Road Optimus Steel LLC
Ms. Lisa James Partner Gordon C. James Public Relations
Mr. John O. Johnson Managing Director The Spartan Group
Mr. John T. Johnson Jr. President Mid-South Wire Company
Mr. Stephen Jurewicz Sales Manager Nucor
Mr. George Khalaf President Data Orbital
Mr. Wan Kim Consultant Kiswire America Inc.
Mr. John King Vice President - Sales Liberty Steel USA
Ms. Kimberly A. Korbel
Mr. Albert Kozlowski Vice President Morgan-Koch Corporation
Mr. Luis Eugenio Leal Rangel Director of Trade and Government Affairs Mid Continent Steel and Wire Inc.
Mr. Jack Leffler VP Commercial Liberty Wire Johnstown
Mr Andre Lemaire Director of Purchasing Duchesne et Fils Ltee
Ms. Lara Lillian
Mr. Alan Logan VP of Operations Vulcan Steel Products
Mr. Thomas Madelung Regional Sales Manager WAFIOS Machinery Corporation
Mr. Mack Magnus President M&B Metal Products Company
Mr. Milton M. Magnus III CEO M&B Metal Products Company
Mr. Kirk F. Manning President Suzuki Garphyttan Corporation
Mr. Ryan Marion Technical Sales Traxit North America, LLC
Mr. John W. Martin III CEO MAR-MAC Industries, Inc.
Mr. Robert McKinzie President, Rod and Drawn Wire Leggett & Platt, Inc.
Mr. Jim McNeal Vice-President, Engineering Tokusen USA, Inc.
Mr. John Meier Regional Sales Manager Liberty Steel USA
Mr. John D. Meyer Group Vice President Leggett & Platt, Inc.
Mr. Jack Miller CEO Liberty Wire Johnstown
Mr. David Minnick CEO Kiswire America Inc.
Mr. Johannes Moenius Professor University of Redlands
Mr. Bob Moffitt Vice President, Purchasing Heico Wire Group
Mr. Thomas Moraca Sales Manager Ivaco Rolling Mills Ltd.
Mr. Ron R. Nagele President Brown-Pacific, Inc.
Mr. Alex Nedergaard Director Supply Management, Americas Lincoln Electric Company
Mr. Chad Novak Senior National Sales Manager EVRAZ North America
Ms. Heather E Outhuse Associate Director American Wire Producers Association
Mr. Darrin Paul Vice President of Sales, Marketing, & Rod Sourcing -HMPG Heico Wire Group
Mr. Martin J. Payton III President Precision Metal Services, Inc.
Mr. Larry L Prescott Technical Service Engineer EVRAZ North America
Mr. Kenneth J. Rampolla Eastern Regional Sales Manager Charter Steel
Mr. Lou Richards Vice President Oklahoma Steel & Wire Company, Inc.
Mr. James G Rudolph Vice President Commercial ASW-Pengg LLC
Mr. Richard D. Sarver President Paramount Die
Mr. Alan Schrofer National Accounts Director Liberty Steel USA
Mr. David Scribner Purchasing King Steel Corporation
Mr. John Shadegg Shareholder Polsinelli
Mr. Charles Smith Vice President Operations
Mr. John J. Socrates Product Manager/Engineer Charter Steel
Mr. Chris Soraparu Stainless Steel Product Manager Tri Star Metals LLC
Mr. Jan Sorige President Enkotec Company Inc.
Mr. Venkatesh Srambikal Vice President of Steel Wire Solutions Bekaert Corporation
Mr. Remy Stachowiak Chief Operating Officer
Mr. John Stansfield Head of Sales Long Products Europe Marcegaglia Stainless Ltd.
Mr. Andre Stephan Materials Manager WireTech, Inc.
Mr. Brett Stoler Vice President WMC
Mr. Andy Talbot Vice President / General Manager Mid-South Wire Company
Ms. Nancy Taubensee Vice President, Sales & Marketing Taubensee Steel & Wire Company
Mrs. Alison Taylor Sales Manager Marcegaglia Stainless Ltd.
Mr. Joshua Terwelp Trading Manager Tata International
Mr Jean-Paul Timmerman Global Sales Director Long Products Saarstahl USA
Mr. Fernando Villanueva President & CEO Mid Continent Steel and Wire Inc.
Mr. Frederick P. Waite General Counsel Vorys, Sater, Seymour & Pease, LLP
Mr. Kevin Walsh Vice President Trading Macsteel International USA Corporation
Mr. William Weber Rod Sales Field Technical Manager Liberty Steel USA
Mr. David J. Weinand Executive Vice President Oklahoma Steel & Wire Company, Inc.
Mr. Scott Weinberg Purchasing Manager Taubensee Steel & Wire Company
Mr. Doug Wendel
Mr. Tom White VP Commercial - Long Products Group
Mr. H. O. Woltz III President and CEO Insteel Industries Inc.
Mr. James R. York Senior VP Insteel Industries Inc.
Ms. Kimberly Young Counsel Vorys, Sater, Seymour & Pease, LLP
Mr. Eric Zernikow Commercial Director